© Copyright 2017 by TLEatGO.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel/Cell:  770-312-0180

Email:  JohnandEllen@tleatgo.org

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/TLEAcademy/

Address

835 Mineral Spring Road

P.O.Box 242

Ball Ground, GA 30107

Dates to Remember

2020
January 7, Tuesday - First Day of Semester 2
January 13, Monday - Parent Workshop
January 20, Monday - MLK Jr. Day - School Closed
February 13, Thursday - Parent Meeting / Appreciation Dinner - 6:30 PM @ TLE
February 14, Friday - Early dismissal - 12:30 PM
February 17-21, Monday-Friday - Winter Break - School Closed
February 28, Friday - Field Trip, Southern Museum of Civil War and Locomotive History
March 16, Monday - End of Quarter 3
March 23, Monday - Parent Workshop
April 6-10, Monday-Friday - Spring Break - School Closed
April 30, Thursday - Student Performance
May 7-8, Thursday-Friday - The Ark
May 22, Friday - Field Trip - Talking Rock Picnic
May 25, Monday - Memorial Day - School Closed
May 26, Tuesday - End of Semester 2 - Last Day of School - Commencement at 7:00 PM

* Check back often for updates !